And while we’re at it….

might just as well post this here kickstarter too:

The “SEGA Mega Drive/Genesis: Collected Works – The ultimate retrospective of the SEGA Mega Drive/Genesis. A documentary art book by Read-Only Memory.”
Sounds really cool to my ears. Actually, there’s been a lot of cool kickstarters recently. I joined kickstarted in order to back Mighty no.9 but with this, the BGC blu-rays and some other fun stuff, I’m quite happy I did. Of course, none of the things I’ve back so far has been made yet – but I’m fairly sure they will. One way or the other…

Tags:

About Ji-L87

Laid back swede with an for affection games, sweet music and specific parts of Japanese pop culture.

Leave a Reply

