+ Christmas 2012 + (Artwork)

So, wow, another year’s soon gone by. Time flies, like really!
Before I say another word, ARTWORK TIME!

Christmas 2012

Click me!

Wasn’t even sure I’d be able to finish something for this year and I was running pretty late but it worked out somehow. Turned out pretty great too, aside from a few things that bugs me.
But just so we’re clear, HEADPHONES ARE FREAKING HARD TO DRAW. Got that? Okay, good 🙂

In other news,
I had meant to make another loot post because I got in some more stuff during the last months but I’ve been to lazy to actually post it here. Maybe it’ll come up today or tomorrow or something. We’ll see! I also have some more cool stuff on the way to me as we speak (which also totally emptied my wallet but that’s my fault) but more about that once they arrive.

Merry Christmas/Happy Holidays, people! 😀

Tags: , ,

About Ji-L87

Laid back swede with an for affection games, sweet music and specific parts of Japanese pop culture.

Leave a Reply

