Genious bickering (Artwork)

You know what? It’s been almost a year since I last did any artwork worth posting…that’s quite a long time.
But here’s a little something: MM Legends fanart!

Click me!

Click me!

I recently completed Rockman Dash 2 and I’m currently playing Tron ni Kobun (Misadventures of Tron Bonne) so that’s what made me do it, I guess. (Funny that, I’ve been eye the PAL release ever since I got my PS2 but I ended up getting it much cheaper for my import PSone. Hmm).
Been wanting to do something MML-related for the longest time actually, had some things work in progress quite some time back but they never turned out very well. I get the feeling this too could look better in some areas, but at least I finished it instead of giving up 😛

Tags: , , ,

About Ji-L87

Laid back swede with an for affection games, sweet music and specific parts of Japanese pop culture.

Leave a Reply

