Cardless

Whelp,
This sucks.

I somehow managed to misplace or loose my debit card last Friday after I did a bit of shopping in the local mall. I noticed the day after when I was going to pull the card out to pay for a magazine and a train ticket. Good thing I had some cash on me as well. Since I couldn’t find it after a very thorough search, I called in and blocked the card.
A new one should probably be in my hands at the end of this week at least but right now I can’t buy stuff online, and that’s…surprisingly annoying.

I bet my wallet like me better this way, however. I’m sure that by next week I will be back, spending full force *hint* again.

…maybe I should lose it more often.

Tags: , ,

About Ji-L87

Laid back swede with an for affection games, sweet music and specific parts of Japanese pop culture.

One response to “Cardless”

  1. Sean @ Retro Otaku says :

    That sucks!!

    It’s kind of funny though, as I can see where you’re coming from – just lacking that option can be a pain!

    Good luck on breaking the drought when the card comes back in 🙂

Leave a Reply

