Some non-planned loot

I was thinking about saving some money for a while now. That didn’t happen. In my defense, things were pretty cheap :p
There’s a store in Stockholm called SuperMotaro and it’s a really, really nice place. As it would happen, me and a friend just happened to find ourselves at walking distance from said store, so I dragged him there.

The Saturn joystick is a bit roughed up (found in the “sales bin”) but only costed me 10 SEK. (!!)
As for the PCE games, I just wanted to try a HuCard-game and I’ve been this close to picking up Graduation before, but on the Saturn. So, yeah.

…and that’s about it. 🙂

Tags: ,

About Ji-L87

Laid back swede with an for affection games, sweet music and specific parts of Japanese pop culture.

Leave a Reply

